Links

Windsbach  
   
Windsbacher Knabenchor www.windsbacher-knabenchor.de
Fördergesellschaft Windsb. Knabenchor www.foerdergesellschaft-windsbacher-knabenchor.de
Klause www.klause-windsbach.de
GEWK e.V. www.die-gewk.de
Stadt Windsbach www.windsbach.de
Johann-Sebastian-Bach-Gymnasium www.jsbg.de
   
Ehemalige Windsbacher / Musik  
 
Vokal-Ensembles  
   
Amadeus-chor www.amadeuschor.de
Carus Quintett (A-cappella-Quintett) www.carus-quintett.de
Dufay Ensemble www.dufay-ensemble.de
Harmonia Vocalis (A-cappella-Quintett) www.harmonia-vocalis.de
Vocanta (A-cappella-Chor) www.vocanta.de
VivaVoce (A-cappella-Boyband) www.viva-voce.de
 
Solisten  
   
Matthias Lutze www.matthiaslutze.de
Philipp Meierhöfer www.philippmeierhoefer.de
Christian Rathgeber www.christian-rathgeber.de
Felix Rathgeber www.felixrathgeber.de
Peter Schöne www.peterschoene.de
Oliver Weidinger www.oliver-weidinger.de
Tobey Wilson www.tobeywilson.com
Christian Zenker www.christian-zenker.de
 
Weitere künstlerische Aktivitäten Ehemaliger  
   
Maximilian Bieberbach www.maximilian-bieberbach.de
Thomas Fleischmann www.thomasfleischmann.com
Uli Fuchs www.flickr.com/photos/ulifuchs/sets/
Wolfgang Gsellmeier www.blowing-bullfrog.de
Stefan Hofmann www.kammerchorfraenkischesseenland.de
Charly Hopp www.ensemble-cordial.de (Hornquartett)
Bernd Lang www.fantasie-theater.de
Marco Schmädicke www.marcoschmaedicke.de
Michael Riedel www.micmacmus.de
Wolfgang Schmock www.trinitatiskonzerte.de
Uwe Ungerer www.upsen.de
www.musikwelt-ungerer.de
www.chorjugend-mainstockheim.de